Weekly Forex Review – 9th to the 13th of December

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

The Engulfing Trader – https://www.forexreviews.info/the-engulfing-trader-series/
The 5 Day Trend Training Series – https://www.forexreviews.info/5-day-trend-trading-course/
The Candlestick Training Series – https://www.forexreviews.info/the-candlestick-training-series/
The Zone Trader Training Series – https://www.forexreviews.info/the-zone-trader-training-series/

For more details on all the Forex Training Series available at Forex Reviews visit here – https://www.forexreviews.info/forex-training/

Weekly Forex Outlook and Review for the 9th to the 13th of December Forex Market.

Aspects covered in the review include evaluating how price has moved recently on multiple markets as well as highlighting potential high probability trend and counter trend trading areas, management point areas and target areas to be aware of this week.

In this review I cover nine markets; EURUSD, GBPUSD, AUDUSD, NZDUSD, GBPNZD, AUDCAD, USDCHF, Gold and Silver.

Review page on the website – https://www.forexreviews.info/weekly-forex-review-9th-to-the-13th-of-december/

Thanks for watching and Happy Trading!

If you appreciate the video consider clicking the like button. If you have any comments or questions comment below the video.

Comment “Happy Trading” below the video to let me know you read the bio.

Website:

Forex Reviews Homepage – https://www.forexreviews.info/
Forex Training – https://www.forexreviews.info/forex-training/
What Broker Do I Use ( Video )? – https://www.forexreviews.info/what-broker-do-i-use/
Forex Tools – https://www.forexreviews.info/tools/
Price Action Quiz – https://www.forexreviews.info/price-action-master-quiz/
Frequently Asked Questions – https://www.forexreviews.info/frequently-asked-questions-forex-reviews/

Consider subscribing on YouTube to get updates.

Click the subscribe button below video to get updates on YouTube ( and also make sure to click the bell notification button to get all updates )

Full video and website disclaimer – https://www.forexreviews.info/privacy-and-disclaimer/

Comments

Forex Reviews says:

Thanks for watching this week's edition of the Weekly Forex Outlook and Review!
Review page on the website – https://www.forexreviews.info/weekly-forex-review-9th-to-the-13th-of-december/
Markets covered this week in the review include EURUSD, GBPUSD, AUDUSD, NZDUSD, GBPNZD, AUDCAD, USDCHF, Gold and Silver.
Have a great trading week.

tyeplik81 says:

Dear Timon!
If your strategy works in 5 min can't you make more money by trading more?

Do you still trade at IC Markets? I've checked their homepage and as I read they don't have any client's funds protection. Isn't it too risky?

Iron FX has already stolen my money that's why I try to be more careful.

What do you think about Activtrades?

Thank you for you answer in advance!

Best regards, Ferenc

Mustafa Maayuf says:

Thanks Timon. Great review as always. Have a great trading week…

Maryna Murray says:

GBPNZD – the shooting star was a good indication that this pair was not going up last week.

salv236 says:

GBPUSD will be one to watch especially with the elections

Lee Harstad says:

Whoever dislikes this video is long EURUSD

Fing Book says:

this guy is solid. Love his vids.

Harry Krish says:

1st liked video

Write a comment

*

THE FOREX-SPECIFIC SEARCH ENGINE Close